Spring in Lake George = So Darn Busy!

Posted on Updated on

Hey Everyone, I have been slacking a bit when it comes to my blog but I have a really good excuse! It’s Spring and we are just so busy! It’s back to the season of work, work and more work, the nice weather we have been having hasn’t helped much either!

Spring in Lake George is an interesting time, the weather goes from cold to warm, sunny to rainy and the back to sunny so quickly. All the flowers and leaves come out of nowhere, and we here at the winery realize all the things that haven’t gotten done over the winter!

But with any seasonal business it’s nice to see things going the other way, nice weather and more people out walking the strip enjoying being outside again.

Well I am going to be quick with this post as it’s time to get back to work. Next week I hope to put up a topic about winemaking, I haven’t posted much about what we do in the winemaking arena so I am sure I can come up with something interesting. Till next time have a great week!

Leave a Reply

